8ae7a4266d · New feature: Hold Open Apple when choosing ROM to skip init sound card. · Updated 2026-10-20 22:03:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?