daff06bf84 · Aggiornamento delle istruzioni di build nel README.md per una configurazione più chiara e dettagliata · Updated 2025-06-05 18:36:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?