53a5085a46 · Fix one broken link in Quick Review of Typography · Updated 2025-12-30 00:19:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?