720ac3b86b · Rev workflow checkout action; update package script · Updated 2026-07-22 03:03:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?