bff32795f6 · Oops, previous is not ready yet · Updated 2024-10-15 06:36:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?