b682e5f8af · up to date and verified with Passport 2026-06-05 · Updated 2026-06-05 22:26:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?