42cf84d496 · Merge pull request #10 from dalgleish/macos-gitignore · Updated 2026-10-21 00:09:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?