cad27b8957 · Sync-up cleanup from AppleWin PR #1472. (Remove magic number 0xFFFF, replace with PRODOS_MAX_BLOCKS) · Updated 2026-03-10 00:02:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?