1aa0733f7e · Merge pull request #3 from hippietrail/patch-1 · Updated 2025-01-29 14:24:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?