f2bf17fc2a · Sort out power raise/lower requirements · Updated 2026-09-27 18:16:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?